Parents

Parent Access Module (PAM)

Parent Access Module (PAM) 

Aquinas Community Portal

Aquinas Community Portal

Key Term Dates

Monday 22nd January - College office opens
Wednesday 24th January - Middle and Senior Years offices open
Wednesday 24th January - 7 to 10 book collection
Wednesday 24th January - Uniform shop open 9:00am-3:00pm
Monday 29th January - Teaching Staff commence

Term 1 2018 - Friday 2nd February (1 Feb Years 7 & 12) to Thursday 29th March

Thursday 1st February - Year 7 and 12 students commence
Friday 2nd February - Year 8 to 11 students commence
Friday 2nd February - Photos Years 8 to 11
Thursday 15th February - College Opening Mass (7:30pm)
Monday 12th March - Labour Day Public Holiday

Term 2 2018 - Tuesday 17th April to Friday 29th June

Wednesday 25th April - ANZAC Day
Monday 11th June - Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Term 3 2018 - Monday 16th July to Friday 21st September

Term 4 2018 - Tuesday 9th October to Friday 6th December

Monday 5th to Tuesday 6th November - Melbourne Cup Long Weekend

College Opening and Closing Times

Please note the following information in regards to Aquinas College opening and
closing times as they relate to students.

Mornings

  • Yard Supervision commences at 8.35am
  • Homeroom commences at 8.55am
  • ARC (Aquinas Resource Centre) is open from 8.00am
  • Period 1 Class (Senior Years only) commences at 8.30am
  • SH@AQ (Study Hall at Aquinas – Senior Years only) is open from 7.30am

Afternoons

  • Period 7 finishes at 3.20pm
  • Thomas St and Bus Shelter Supervision finishes at 3.45pm
  • ARC closes at 4.30pm (4.00pm on Friday)
  • SH@AQ closes at 5.00pm (unless otherwise indicated)

Parents and Friends Network

The Parents and Friends Network provides an opportunity for all our parents to become involved in the community, social and fundraising activities of the College and to support the various programs and events organised by the College. Meetings are open to any parent who would like to come along. The Parents and Friends Network meets on the first Monday of the month in the Board Room at 7.30pm.

Contact email address: pandf@aquinas.vic.edu.au

 

Grievance and Complaints Policy